The current IMSSU council consists of the following functionaries and members:

Full name Country Function Renewal
BOUTCHER Rob Australia President 2020
LEMPOLA Hanna Finland General Secretary 2022
SCHUH Sigrid Germany Vice President (Financial) 2020
DEWSBURY David Australia Vice President 2020
MÄKELÄ Sami Finland Vice President 2020
STARKE Ludy South Africa Vice President 2020
VENTER Johan Namibia Vice President 2020
DALLE-FRATTE Gérard France Council Member 2022
LINDBERG Christian Sweden Council Member 2022
JONSSON Tom Sweden Council Member 2022
KOUKALOVA Klara Czech Republic Council Member 2020
LAMPRECHT Peter Austria Council Member 2020
MUSTAPARTA Nikolay Norway Council Member 2022
PAOLINI Bernhard Switzerland Council Member 2022
SORER Jiri Czech Republic Council Member 2022
ROSSOUW Annette South Africa Council Member 2022
SURBOCK Christian Austria Council Member 2020
WELIKALA Subhashana Sri Lanka Council Member 2020
BOULAY Philippe France Council Member 2022
KLIMAKOV Gleb Russia Council Member 2022